Matthias Grunder Caroline Grunder
Geschäftsführer   Finanzen &
  Liegenschaftsverkauf
T 061 401 54 54 M 079 219 72 62
M 079 401 54 54 T 061 401 54 54
m.grunder@baupro.ch c.grunder@baupro.ch
   
Amir Hotic
Dalibor Marinkovic
Bauleiter Bauleiter
T 061 401 54 54 T 061 401 54 54
M 079 360 69 99 M 079 616 57 58
a.hotic@baupro.ch d.marinkovic@baupro.ch
   
Averino Malpezzi
Rolf Müller Reinau
Bauleiter Bauleiter
T 061 401 54 54 T 061 401 54 54
a.malpezzi@baupro.ch r.mueller@baupro.ch
   
Karin Pfammatter Sandra Bergmann
Administration Administration
T 061 401 54 54 T 061 401 54 54
k.pfammatter@baupro.ch s.bergmann@baupro.ch
   
Marlis Schaub  
Administration
T 061 401 54 54
m.schaub@baupro.ch